Kristian Leontiou Some Day Soon

Some Day Soon
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EDX8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 28, 2004
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Story of My Life
  • 2.Shining
  • 3.The Years Move On
  • 4.Love Is All I Need
  • 5.It's OK
  • 6.The Crying
  • 7.Some Say
  • 8.Caught in the Moment
  • 9.Hanging
  • 10.Fall and I Will Catch You

Product Description:

Debut release for the insightful 22 year old singer/songwriter from North West London, with the voice of a soulful angel, features 10 tracks including the first single 'Story Of My Life', which is the lead off track & a great introduction to this artist's exquisite writing skills. Polydor/Universal. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kristian Leontiou

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498671672
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)