Magic Sam Live at Sylvio's

Live at Sylvio's
2% OFF
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $12.71 Limited Time Only
You Save: 26¢ (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  373E8
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Released: April 23, 2013
  • Label: Rockbeat Records


  • 1.Juke
  • 2.Reconsider Baby
  • 3.Just Like a Fish
  • 4.Dirty Work Going On
  • 5.Rock Me Baby
  • 6.I've Been Down So Long
  • 7.I Can't Please You
  • 8.Just Got To Know
  • 9.I'm Tore Down
  • 10.Baby Scratch My Back
  • 11.Sawed Off Shotgun
  • 12.Backstroke
  • 13.All Your Love
  • 14.She's Nineteen Years Old
  • 15.Magic Sam Interview
  • 16.All Your Love
  • 17.Magic Sam's Boogie

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Jerry Peterson .
Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.
Recording information: Europe (1969).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Magic Sam

Product Info:

  • UPC: 089353316129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Blues Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Blues genre: