Thin Lizzy Live 2012: O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London (2-CD)

Live 2012: O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London (2-CD)
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EDWX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013


  • 1.Are You Ready
  • 2.Jailbreak
  • 3.Don't Believe A Word
  • 4.Killer On The Loose
  • 5.Chinatown
  • 6.Dancing In The Moonlight
  • 7.Massacre
  • 8.Waiting For An Alibi
  • 9.Angel of Death
  • 10.Still In Love With You
  • 11.Whiskey In The Jar
  • 12.Emerald
  • 13.Suicide
  • 14.Cowboy Song
  • 15.Boys Are Back In Town
  • 16.Rosalie
  • 17.Black Rose

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Thin Lizzy

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060158734290
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)