Suede (UK) Royal Albert Hall: 24 March 2010 (Live) (2-CD + 2-DVD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  IMT 1202768
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Label: Demon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro / She (DVD 1)
  • 2.Trash
  • 3.Filmstar
  • 4.Animal Nitrate
  • 5.Heroine
  • 6.Pantomime Horse
  • 7.The Drowners
  • 8.Killing of A Flashboy
  • 9.Can't Get Enough
  • 10.Everything Will Flow
  • 11.He's Gone
  • 12.The Next Life
  • 13.The Asphalt World
  • 14.So Young
  • 15.Metal Mickey / Ovation
  • 16.The Wild Ones
  • 17.New Generation
  • 18.Beautiful Ones / Offstage
  • 19.The Living Dead
  • 20.The 2 of Us / Speech
  • 21.Saturday Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Show No Respect [DVD]
  • 2.Teenage Cancer Trust Unit Visit [DVD]
  • 3.Photo Gallery [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.She
  • 3.Trash
  • 4.Filmstar
  • 5.Animal Nitrate
  • 6.Heroine
  • 7.Pantomime Horse
  • 8.The Drowners
  • 9.Killing of A Flashboy
  • 10.Can't Get Enough
  • 11.Everything Will Flow
  • 12.He's Gone
  • 13.The Next Life

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.The Asphalt World
  • 2.So Young [DVD]
  • 3.Metal Mickey [DVD]
  • 4.The Wild Ones [DVD]
  • 5.New Generation [DVD]
  • 6.Beautiful Ones [DVD]
  • 7.The Living Dead [DVD]
  • 8.The 2 of Us [DVD]
  • 9.Saturday Night [DVD]

Product Description:

Limited four disc (two CDs + two NTSC/Region 0 DVDs) box live release from the reunited Britpop stars. This set contains a DVD of the entire concert, featuring 21 songs, in stereo and 5.1 audio mixes plus an exclusive DVD of backstage footage produced and edited by Simon Gilbert, a film of Brett Anderson's visit to the Teenage Cancer Trust's Oasis Centre and a Paul Khera photo gallery, The two CDs contain the audio recordings of the entire concert, This box also includes a 48 page booklet, featuring specially-written individual notes by all five band members, and Paul Khera's amazing photos. "Sensational" - The Times. "Suede had lost none of its energy 17 years on... a timeless slice of euphoric indie rock" - Evening Standard. ''The best gig ever!'' - Brett Anderson (Suede).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Suede (UK)

Product Info:

  • UPC: 740155400637
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items