Danny Elfman Promised Land

Promised Land
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNUK 5446622
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 23, 2013
  • Label: Sony UK


  • 1.Logo
  • 2.Traveling
  • 3.Going to Work
  • 4.The Meeting
  • 5.The Bribe
  • 6.Classroom
  • 7.Turn Around
  • 8.Time Lapse
  • 9.Alice's Farm
  • 10.Weepy Donuts
  • 11.Lighthouse
  • 12.Revelation
  • 13.The Speech
  • 14.Classroom
  • 15.The Milk Carton Kids - Snake Eyes

Product Description:

Music from the Motion Picture. Music by Danny Elfman. 2013.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Danny Elfman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 887654466228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item