Craig Duncan Bluegrass Beatles: Instrumental Makeovers of Hits by the Beatles (Live)

Only 6 copies left
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GHIL 558862

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 23, 2013
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Love Me Do
  • 2.Ticket to Ride
  • 3.Can't Buy Me Love
  • 4.All My Loving
  • 5.Here, There and Everywhere
  • 6.We Can Work it Out
  • 7.If I Fell
  • 8.I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • 9.I Will
  • 10.Eleanor Rigby
  • 11.And I Love Her
  • 12.Yesterday
  • 13.Hey Jude

Product Description:

Bluegrass Beatles: Instrumental Makeovers of Hits by the Beatles features Nashville instrumentalist Craig Duncan, along with a seasoned crew of session musicians, taking on Beatles hits like "Here, There and Everywhere," "I Want to Hold Your Hand," "Eleanor Rigby," "Can't Buy Me Love," "Ticket to Ride," and "Love Me Do." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Craig Duncan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 792755588628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)