Patrick Doyle Impressions of America

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VAR 067194

More titles by Patrick Doyle

CD Details

  • Released: April 23, 2013
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Washington DC
  • 2.Pumpkin Pie
  • 3.Christmas in New York
  • 4.Transcontinental Railroad
  • 5.The Great Depression
  • 6.Mount Rushmore
  • 7.Prairie Sunrise
  • 8.Winter in Alaska
  • 9.Decaying City
  • 10.Yosemite
  • 11.Death Valley
  • 12.Rushing Rapids
  • 13.The Great Plains
  • 14.Old Glory
  • 15.Thanksgiving

Product Description:

Personnel: Marc Bakos (programming).
Audio Mixer: Nick Wollage.
Liner Note Author: Patrick Doyle.
Recording information: Tom-Tom Studio, Budapest.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patrick Doyle

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206719420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item