Alvin Darling Waiting Right Here

Waiting Right Here
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HH6A
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 23, 2013
  • Label: Emtro Gospel


  • 1.Live Out Loud
  • 2.I Want To Say Thank You
  • 3.Grateful To You Lord
  • 4.Help Me Stand
  • 5.Zion
  • 6.Show Us Your Glory
  • 7.In The Arms Of Jesus
  • 8.Waiting Right Here
  • 9.God Says Yes
  • 10.All Night (Remix)
  • 11.The Red Sea
  • 12.With Jesus
  • 13.Jesus Turned The Page
  • 14.Jeremiah

Product Description:

Recording information: Avison Entertainment Group, Linden, NJ; Trak Fire House Recording Studio, Hillside, NJ.
Photographer: Douglas Hollins.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Alvin Darling

Product Info

  • UPC: 801193153722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)