Girls Aloud The Sound of Girls Aloud: The Greatest Hits [International Version]

The Sound of Girls Aloud: The Greatest Hits
3 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $11.50 (46% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  67E2J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 4, 2006
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.Sound Of The Underground
  • 2.Love Machine
  • 3.Biology
  • 4.No Good Advice
  • 5.I'll Stand By You
  • 6.Jump
  • 7.Show
  • 8.See The Day
  • 9.Wake Me Up
  • 10.Life Got Cold
  • 11.Something Kinda Ooooh
  • 12.Whole Lotta History
  • 13.Long Hot Summer

Product Description:

Girls Aloud placed each of the 12 singles from their first three albums -- 2003's Sound of the Underground, 2004's What Will the Neighbors Say?, and 2005's Chemistry -- within the Top Ten of the U.K. singles chart. Each one of the singles can be found on The Sound of Girls Aloud: The Greatest Hits, a straightforward compilation that makes for an ideal introduction to Girls Aloud, a group that has never had any form of stateside push. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Girls Aloud

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517173101
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)