Allure Kiss from the Past: The Remix Album

List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  MGKM 27
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Allure

CD Details

  • Released: April 23, 2013
  • Label: Magik Muzik


  • 1.Show Me the Way [Tydi Remix]
  • 2.September Sun [M.I.S.H. Remix]
  • 3.Stay Forever [Nitrous Oxide Remix]
  • 4.Coming Light [Pulser Remix]
  • 5.On the Wire [W&W Remix]
  • 6.Mariestad [Kiholm & Kris O'Neil Remix]
  • 7.Kiss From the Past [Santi Taos Remix]
  • 8.My Everything [Juventa Club Mix]
  • 9.I Am [Sied Van Riel Remix]
  • 10.I'm Home [Estiva Remix]
  • 11.Guilty Pleasures [Julius Beat & Olbaid Remix]
  • 12.No Goodbyes [Lange Remix]
  • 13.Peace [Akira Kayosa Remix]
  • 14.You Say It'll Be Okay [Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix]

Product Description:

Recording information: Sunhatch Studios, London.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Allure

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808798802727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)