Yvonne Elliman The Collection

The Collection
10 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Q3FF
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 18, 1999
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.If I Can't Have You - (studio)
  • 2.Hello Stranger - (studio)
  • 3.I Know - (studio)
  • 4.Without You (There Ain't No Love At All) - (studio)
  • 5.Moment By Moment - (studio)
  • 6.Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind - (studio)
  • 7.I'd Do It Again - (studio)
  • 8.(I Don't Know Why) I Keep Hangin' On - (studio)
  • 9.Sailing Ships - (studio)
  • 10.She'll Be The Home - (studio)
  • 11.Uphill Peace Of Mind - (studio)
  • 12.I'll Be Around - (studio)
  • 13.I Can't Get You Outa My Mind - (studio)
  • 14.Good Sign - (studio)
  • 15.I'm Gonna Use What I Got To Get What I Need - (studio)
  • 16.Love Pains - (studio)
  • 17.Love Me - (studio)

Product Description:

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR made her famous, but Yvonne Elliman is more than that, as can be heard on this collection of tracks, including "I'll Be Around" and "Good Sign."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Yvonne Elliman

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,391
  • UPC: 731454413121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)