Flotsam and Jetsam Ugly Noise

Ugly Noise
10% OFF
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  Q37E
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Metal Blade


  • Buy for $0.991.Ugly Noise
  • Buy for $0.992.GittyUp
  • Buy for $0.993.Run and Hide
  • Buy for $0.994.Carry On
  • Buy for $0.995.Rabbits Foot
  • Buy for $0.996.Play Your Part
  • Buy for $0.997.Rage
  • Buy for $0.998.Cross the Sky
  • Buy for $0.999.Motherfuckery
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Believe
  • Buy for $0.9911.To Be Free
  • Buy for $0.9912.Machine Gun

Product Description:

Personnel: Eric A.K. (vocals); Edward Carlson, Michael Gilbert (guitar); Kelly David Smith (drums).
Audio Mixer: Ralph Patlan.
Recording information: Noise Sound Studios; SER Soundworks.
Editor: Ralph Patlan.
Arranger: Flotsam and Jetsam .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Flotsam and Jetsam

Product Info:

  • UPC: 039841521023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)