Ricky Nelson 6 Classic Albums Plus (4-CD)

6 Classic Albums Plus (4-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  Q37C
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Honeycomb
  • 2.Boppin' The Blues
  • 3.Be Bop Baby
  • 4.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 5.Teenage Doll
  • 6.If You Can't Rock Me
  • 7.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 8.Baby I'm Sorry
  • 9.Am I Blue
  • 10.I'm Confessin'
  • 11.Your True Love
  • 12.True Love
  • 13.Shirley Lee
  • 14.Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
  • 15.There's Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 16.I'm Feelin Sorry
  • 17.Down The Line
  • 18.Unchained Melody
  • 19.I'm In Love Again
  • 20.Don't Leave Me This Way
  • 21.My Babe
  • 22.I'll Walk Alone
  • 23.There Goes My Baby
  • 24.Poor Little Fool

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's Late
  • 2.One Of These Mornings
  • 3.Believe What You Say
  • 4.Lonesome Town
  • 5.Trying To Get To You
  • 6.Be True To Me
  • 7.Old Enough To Love
  • 8.Never Be Anyone Else But You
  • 9.I Can't Help It
  • 10.You Tear Me Up
  • 11.It's All In The Game
  • 12.Restless Kid
  • 13.You'll Never Know What Your Missin'
  • 14.That's All
  • 15.Just A Little Too Much
  • 16.One Minute To One
  • 17.Half Breed
  • 18.You're So Fine
  • 19.Don't Leave Me
  • 20.Sweeter Than You
  • 21.A Long Vacation
  • 22.So Long
  • 23.Blood From A Stone
  • 24.I've Been Thinkin'

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I'm Not Afraid
  • 2.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 3.Here I Go Again
  • 4.I'd Climb The Highest Mountain
  • 5.Make Believe
  • 6.Ain't Nothin' But Love
  • 7.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 8.Proving My Love
  • 9.Hey Pretty Baby
  • 10.Time After Time
  • 11.I'm All Through With You
  • 12.Again
  • 13.My One Desire
  • 14.That Warm Summer Night
  • 15.Break My Chain
  • 16.Do You Know What It Means (To Miss New New Orleans)
  • 17.I'll Make Believe
  • 18.Travelin' Man
  • 19.Oh Yeah, I'm In Love
  • 20.Everybody But Me
  • 21.Lucky Star
  • 22.Sure Fire Bet
  • 23.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 24.Hello Mary Lou

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.A Teenager's Romance
  • 2.I'm Walkin'
  • 3.You're My One And Only Love
  • 4.Honey Rock
  • 5.Be Bop Baby
  • 6.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • 7.Stood Up
  • 8.Waitin' In School
  • 9.Believe What You Say
  • 10.My Buckets Got A Hole In It
  • 11.I Got A Feeling
  • 12.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 13.Mighty Good
  • 14.Young Emotions
  • 15.Right By My Side
  • 16.Yes Sir That's My Baby
  • 17.You Are The Only One
  • 18.Milk Cow Blues
  • 19.Glory Train
  • 20.I Bowed My Head In Shame
  • 21.If You Believe It
  • 22.March With The Band Of The Lord
  • 23.A Wonder Like You
  • 24.Everlovin'
  • 25.It's Late (Mono)
  • 26.Hello Mary Lou (Mono)
  • 27.Scratchin'
  • 28.Tears
  • 29.Doggone It
  • 30.Desire

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ricky Nelson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5036408137425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm