Jann Arden Love Is the Only Soldier

Love Is the Only Soldier
15 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  Q37A
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • Buy for $0.991.If You Loved Me - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.992.Not Saying Goodbye - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.993.Love Is The Only Soldier - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.994.Anna Rebecca - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.995.Four Feet Deep - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.996.Only One - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.997.When Yo Left Me - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.998.Ruby Red - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.999.Right Road Home - (studio)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Fighting For The World - (studio)

Product Description:

Celebrating 25 Years of Career.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jann Arden

Product Info

  • UPC: 044003839922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)