A*Teens New Arrival

New Arrival
24 ratings
Price: $22.94
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $1.04 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R55H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 29, 2002
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Floorfiller
  • 2.Have A Little Faith In Me
  • 3.Shame Shame Shame
  • 4.Let Your Heart Do All The Talking
  • 5.A Perfect Match
  • 6.The Letter
  • 7.Cross My Heart
  • 8.In The Blink Of An Eye
  • 9.School's Out
  • 10.Closer To Perfection
  • 11.Shangri La
  • 12.One Night In Bangkok
  • 13.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 14.Heartbreak Lullaby

Product Description:

Personnel: A*Teens (background vocals); Mats Johansson, Esbj”rn ™hrwall, D Mix, Ron King (guitar); Andrew Ramsey (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Glenn Prado Tuniche (charango, quena); Jose "Pepe" Prado (quena); Johan H†kansson (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Uno Forsberg, Tomas Sj”gren (trumpet); Anders G. Carlsson (trombone); Magnus Str”mberg (piano); Anna Nygren (grand piano); Anders Hansson (keyboards, programming); Leif Larson, Marc Black (keyboards); Odile Tuniche (percussion); Mark Hammond (programming); Robert Habolin, Mats Jansson, Peter Bj”rklund, Linnea Sporre, Kristina Johnsson, Marie Diephuise, Robert Zuddas, Jones, Grizzly, Britta Bergstr”m, Johan Becker, Tysper, Mack, Melody Chambers, Jeanette Olsson (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Chris Nelson ; Joy Deb; Robert Habolin; Mats Jansson; D Mix; Peter Bj”rklund; F. Reid Shippen; Tobias Lindell; Patrik Henzel; Grizzly; David Westerlund; Dennis B.; Tysper; Anders Hansson.
Recording information: Battery Studios, NY; Bedroom Studios, Solna, Sweden; Black's Mansion, Stockholm, Sweden; Key South Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; Mir, Stockholm, Sweden; Plugged Productions, Stockholm, Sweden; Polar Studios; Rec Room Studios, Brentwood, CA; Rob 'N' Raz Studios; Ten Studios; Tremolo Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden.
Editor: Dave Dillbeck.
Photographer: A*Teens.
Unknown Contributor Role: Tomas Ljung.
Arrangers: Robert Habolin; Mats Jansson; Peter Bj”rklund; Tobias Lindell; Grizzly; Tysper; Marc Black; Mark Hammond.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for A*Teens

Product Info

  • UPC: 044001835827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)