54.40 Goodbye Flatland

Goodbye Flatland
4 ratings
Price: $40.49
List Price: $44.99
You Save: $4.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  R55F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 9, 2003
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Casual Viewin'
  • 2.Ride
  • 3.Animal In Pain
  • 4.Take Me Out
  • 5.Not Enough To Make You Happy
  • 6.She's A Jones
  • 7.Broken Girl
  • 8.Goodbye Flatland
  • 9.Seventeen On
  • 10.One Gun
  • 11.I Go Blind
  • 12.Ocean Pearl
  • 13.I Wish I Knew

Product Description:

The 2003 album from 54-40 features 12 tracks: "Broken Girl," "Ride," "Seventeen On," and more.
The British edition includes an extra track.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 54.40

Product Info

  • UPC: 766482918744
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)