CRASHDIET The Savage Playground

The Savage Playground
15 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.65 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.33 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X52F
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2013
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.Change the World
  • 2.Cocaine Cowboys
  • 3.Anarchy
  • 4.California
  • 5.Lickin' Dog
  • 6.Circus
  • 7.Sin City
  • 8.Got a Reason
  • 9.Drinkin' Without You
  • 10.Snakes in Paradise
  • 11.Damaged Kid
  • 12.Excited
  • 13.Garden of Babylon
  • 14.Liquid Jesus

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Otto Wellton.
Recording information: Kingside Studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for CRASHDIET

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391058428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)