Paul Van Dyk - Global

Paul Van Dyk - Global
18 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34K95
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: July 29, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Mute U.S.
  • Packaging: Keep Case

Product Description:

Electronic artist Paul Van Dyk is featured in this DVD/CD combination pack. The DVD features live material, recorded at various locations throughout the globe, while the CD includes 13 tracks with a 5.1 surround sound mix.


  • 1.We Are Alive
  • 2.Seven Ways
  • 3.Forbidden Fruit
  • 4.Beautiful Place
  • 5.Another Way
  • 6.Tell Me Why (The Riddle)
  • 7.Step Right On
  • 8.Words
  • 9.Together We Will Conquer
  • 10.A Magical Moment
  • 11.For an Angel
  • 12.Animacion
  • 13.My World

Plot Keywords:

Dance Music | Electronica | Music (General) | Music Video | Techno Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 724596921890
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)