Coldplay - Live 2003 (Amaray, Includes Audio CD)

Coldplay - Live 2003 (Amaray, Includes Audio CD)
66 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Only 7 copies left
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34K8S
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Capitol
Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
Packaging: Keep Case
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 16.9
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
Additional Release Material:
  • Documentary - 1. Tour documentary
Interactive Features:
  • Multiple Angles
DVD-ROM Features:
  • Web Links

Disc 1:

1. Politik
2. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
3. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
4. Daylight
5. Trouble
6. One I Love
7. Don't Panic
8. Shiver
9. See You Soon
10. Everything's Not Lost
11. Moses
12. Yellow
13. The Scientist
14. Clocks
15. In My Place
16. Amsterdam
17. Life Is For Living

Disc 2:

1. Politik
2. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
3. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
4. One I Love
5. See You Soon
6. Shiver
7. Everything's Not Lost
8. Moses
9. Yellow
10. Clocks
11. In My Place
12. Amsterdam

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Coldplay's A RUSH OF BLOOD TO THE HEAD album saw them break out onto the world stage in a formidable manner. With over seven million copies sold worldwide, huge critical acclaim, two Grammy Awards, and three MTV Video Music Awards, the band has cemented their reputation as one of the most important rock bands of the decade. Their hectic touring schedule has seen them gel into a tight live act, and this show from Sydney, Australia illustrates this perfectly. Tracks include "Politik," "Yellow," "Trouble," "Clocks," and many more, as well as an additional 70 minute live audio CD. An extensive 40 minute documentary takes you behind the scenes with the Coldplay touring party, completing a package that should satiate the appetite of the band's devoted fans, and serve as a fascinating artefact of a band slowly seeping into the mainstream consciousness.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Politik [DVD]
  • 2.God Put a Smile Upon Your Face [DVD]
  • 3.A Rush of Blood to the Head [DVD]
  • 4.Daylight [DVD]
  • 5.Trouble [DVD]
  • 6.One I Love [DVD]
  • 7.Don't Panic [DVD]
  • 8.Shiver [DVD]
  • 9.See You Soon [DVD]
  • 10.Everything's Not Lose [DVD]
  • 11.Moses [DVD]
  • 12.Yellow [DVD]
  • 13.The Scientist [DVD]
  • 14.Clocks [DVD]
  • 15.In My Place [DVD]
  • 16.Amsterdam [DVD]
  • 17.Life Is for Living [DVD]
  • 18.[Bonus Material] [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Politik
  • 2.God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
  • 3.A Rush of Blood to the Head
  • 4.One I Love
  • 5.See You Soon
  • 6.Shiver
  • 7.Everything's Not Lost
  • 8.Moses
  • 9.Yellow
  • 10.Clocks
  • 11.In My Place
  • 12.Amsterdam

Plot Keywords:

Alternative Music | Concert | Concert Footage | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 66 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,342
  • UPC: 724359902203
  • Shipping Weight: 0.36/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)