Emerson, Lake & Palmer Works [Import]

Works [Import]
Your Price: $66.58
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  67DXA
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Piano Concerto No. 1, First Movement: Allegro Giojoso - Keith Emerson
  • 2.Piano Concerto No. 1, 2nd Movement: Andante Molto Cantabile - Keith Emerson
  • 3.Piano Concerto No. 1, Third Movement: Toccata con Fuoco - Keith Emerson
  • 4.Lend Your Love to Me Tonight - Greg Lake
  • 5.C'Est la Vie - Greg Lake
  • 6.Hallowed Be Thy Name - Greg Lake
  • 7.Nobody Loves You Like I Do - Greg Lake
  • 8.Closer to Believing - Greg Lake

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Enemy God Dances With the Black Spirits - Carl Palmer
  • 2.L. A. Nights - Carl Palmer
  • 3.New Orleans - Carl Palmer
  • 4.Two - Part Invention in D Minor - Carl Palmer
  • 5.Food for Your Soul - Carl Palmer
  • 6.Tank - Carl Palmer
  • 7.Fanfare for the Common Man - Emerson, Lake; Palmer
  • 8.Pirates - Emerson, Lake; Palmer

Product Description:

Japanese-only SHM-CD (Super High Material CD) pressing of this classic album from the Prog Rock trio, originally released in 1977. Victor. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002555703
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm