Henry Jackman G.I. Joe: Retaliation

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VAR 067190

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.Arashikage
  • 3.Get Me The Gi Joes
  • 4.Friendly Fire
  • 5.Exile
  • 6.Presidential Facade
  • 7.Einsargen
  • 8.Making Things Go Boom
  • 9.Storm Shadow
  • 10.Bad Dojo
  • 11.Lady In Red
  • 12.Fighting Ugly
  • 13.Fort Sumter
  • 14.Scare Tactics
  • 15.I Want It All
  • 16.End Game
  • 17.Honor Restored
  • 18.Firefly
  • 19.Zartan

Product Description:

Original soundtrack to the 2013 motion picture composed by Henry Jackman. G.I. Joe: Retaliation is a sequel to 2009's G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra. The movie features an ensemble cast, starring Bruce Willis and Dwayne Johnson, with Channing Tatum, Arnold Vosloo, Ray Park, Jonathan Pryce, and Lee Byung-hun reprising their roles from the first film.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Henry Jackman

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,701
  • UPC: 030206719024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: