Wiz Khalifa O.N.I.F.C.

70 ratings
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $2.94 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3694C
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 4, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Atlantic

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.104
3 stars out of 5 -- "The beats, by Pittsburgh homeboys ID Labs and others, whip up aural smoke billows..."
Entertainment Weekly - p.71
"Wiz's bleary-eyed charisma elevates both radio bait and trippy shape-shifters." -- Grade: B+


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Paperbond
  • 3.Bluffin
  • 4.Let It Go - (featuring Akon)
  • 5.Bluff, The - (featuring Cam'ron)
  • 6.Work Hard, Play Hard
  • 7.Got Everything - (featuring Courtney Noelle)
  • 8.Fall Asleep
  • 9.Time
  • 10.It's Nothin - (featuring 2 Chainz)
  • 11.Rise Above - (featuring Amber Rose / Pharrell / Tuki Carter)
  • 12.Initiation - (featuring Lola Monroe)
  • 13.Up in It
  • 14.No Limit
  • 15.Plan, The - (featuring Juicy J)
  • 16.Remember You - (featuring The Weeknd)
  • 17.Medicated - (featuring Juicy J/Chevy Woods)

Product Description:

Recording information: Atlantic Studios, New York, NY; Encore Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Paramount Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; The Hit Factory, Miami, FL.
Photographer: Marc Hom.
Following the enormous success of 2011's Rolling Papers, Pittsburgh rapper Wiz Khalifa follows up with the highly anticipated O.N.I.F.C., his fourth album and second for Atlantic, not including scads of random mixtapes released along the way. Khalifa works with a wide array of producers on the album, again enlisting the Stargate production team -- who helped craft his ubiquitous breakout single, "Black and Yellow" -- for work on O.N.I.F.C.'s first single, "Work Hard Play Hard," co-produced by Benny Blanco. Other producers on the album include Pharrell, will.i.am, and Deadmau5, and cameo appearances are made by the Weekend, Juicy J., Curren$y, 50 Cent, 2 Chainz, and many others. In interviews, Khalifa divulged that the album's title stands for "Only Nigga in First Class," though on clean/censored versions, the acronym will stand for "One Night in First Class."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 70 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Wiz Khalifa

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 94,401
  • UPC: 075678766565
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)