One Direction Take Me Home [Deluxe Yearbook Edition]

Take Me Home [Deluxe Yearbook Edition]
205 ratings
Sale: $20.68
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.21 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $4.77 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  368YQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.78
3 stars out of 5 -- "Their second album rivals the best of Backstreet and 'N Sync when the material pumps..."


  • 1.Live While We're Young
  • 2.Kiss You
  • 3.Little Things
  • 4.C'mon, C'mon
  • 5.Last First Kiss
  • 6.Heart Attack
  • 7.Rock Me
  • 8.Change My Mind
  • 9.I Would
  • 10.Over Again
  • 11.Back For You
  • 12.They Don't Know About Us
  • 13.Summer Love
  • 14.She's Not Afraid
  • 15.Loved You First
  • 16.Nobody Compares
  • 17.Still the One

Product Description:

Illustrator: Zayn Malik.
Photographers: John Urbano; Ruby Fard; Charlie Campbell.
Take Me Home is British boy band One Direction's 2012 sophomore album. It follows up the band's smash international debut, Up All Night. Highlighting more of the band's melodic pop, Take Me Home features songs and production via Sweden's Carl Falk, Rami Yacoub, and Savan Kotecha, who worked on Up All Night, as well as contributions from singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. In August of 2012, the band released the Falk, Yacoub, and Kotecha-produced single "Live While We're Young" online as a preview of the forthcoming album.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 205 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for One Direction

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 89,997
  • UPC: 887254650522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)