Red Release the Panic [Bonus Tracks]

Release the Panic [Bonus Tracks]
133 ratings
Sale: $15.28
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $4.18 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  368XG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Provident


  • 1.Release the Panic
  • 2.Perfect Life
  • 3.Die for You
  • 4.Damage
  • 5.Same Disease
  • 6.Hold Me Now
  • 7.If We Only
  • 8.So Far Away
  • 9.Glass House
  • 10.The Moment We Come Alive
  • 11.Love Will Leave a Mark
  • 12.As You Go
  • 13.Hymn for the Missing [Guillotine Remix] - (remix)
  • 14.Death of Me [Guillotine Remix] - (remix)
  • 15.Breathe Into Me [Remix Ac┬ústica] - (remix)

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Barnes (vocals, background vocals); Anthony Armstrong (guitar, programming, background vocals); Randy Armstrong (piano, background vocals); Howard Benson (keyboards, programming); Joe Rickard (drums, programming).
Audio Mixers: Howard Benson; Mike Plotnikoff.
Recording information: NRG Recording, North Hollywood; West Valley Studios, Woodland Hills, CA.
Photographer: Joseph Anthony Baker.
Mixing a post-grunge sound, complete with a slight metal edge, and a radio-ready studio sheen, Red play songs that, although they're often filled with confusion, despair, and anger, are also ultimately positive and redemptive, which is where the band's Christian base comes into the blend. Release the Panic, the group's fourth album (led by the title track as the first single), doesn't mess with the formula very much, and if they sound like Linkin Park, say, or Chevelle, that firm faith in hope and redemption gives the band a kind of spiritual warmth not always apparent at first listen. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 133 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Red

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 88,284
  • UPC: 083061097127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)