Jools Holland More Friends: Small World Big Band, Volume 2

More Friends: Small World Big Band, Volume 2
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WBM 73884
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 27, 2003
  • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


  • 1.Together We Are Strong
  • 2.In the Dark
  • 3.Snowflake Boogie
  • 4.The Only Face
  • 5.What Goes Around
  • 6.Don't You Kiss My Cheek
  • 7.Out of This World
  • 8.Rock Me
  • 9.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • 10.Fly Me to the Moon
  • 11.The Can Is Open
  • 12.Yours Truly, Confused N10
  • 13.Tuxedo Junction
  • 14.Let the Boogie Woogie Roll
  • 15.Drown in My Own Tears
  • 16.Count Me In
  • 17.You Got to Serve Somebody
  • 18.Anglegrinder Blues
  • 19.Change Is Gonna Come
  • 20.Teardrops from My Eyes
  • 21.Dreams
  • 22.If You Wear That Velvet Dress

Product Description:

& His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
Personnel: Jools Holland; Sam Brown, Bono, Dionne Warwick, Robert Plant, Badly Drawn Boy, Jeff Beck, Norah Jones, George Benson, Jimmy Cliff, Bryan Ferry, Chrissie Hynde (vocals); Mark Flanagan (guitar); Peter Long (baritone saxophone, clarinet, piccolo); Nick Lunt (baritone saxophone); Phil Veacock, Michael Ross, Lisa Grahame (saxophone); Jason McDermid, Chris Storr, Jason McDermid (trumpet); Winston Rollins, Roger Goslyn, Rico Rodriguez, Alistair White (trombone); Christopher Holland (organ); Dave Swift (bass); Gilson Flanagan (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jools Holland

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 129,643
  • UPC: 081227388423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item