Ricardo Arjona Solo Para Mujeres

Solo Para Mujeres
3 ratings
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  368W5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Se¤ora de las Cuatro D‚cadas
  • 2.Amor de Tele
  • 3.Te Conozco
  • 4.Realmente No Estoy Tan Solo
  • 5.Cu ndo
  • 6.Pensar en Ti
  • 7.Se Nos Muere el Amor
  • 8.Cita en el Bar
  • 9.Me Ense¤aste
  • 10.Primera Vez
  • 11.Tiempo en una Botella
  • 12.Olvidarte
  • 13.Desnuda
  • 14.Hoy Es un Buen D¡a Para Empezar

Product Description:

Released almost exactly a year after the compilation Canciones de Amor, 2013's Solo Para Mujeres covers the same ground, offering an undeniably big, undeniably passionate set of Latin pop ballads from the Guatemalan singer/songwriter's blockbuster career. Since these releases land in January, it seems like every Valentine's season must have its corresponding Arjona set, but you don't need Casanova as executive producer to round up the man's romantic highlights, since "Desnuda," "Te Conozco," and "Primera Vez" were all Top Ten hits. The second-line selections are quite good, but as in 2012, the set stops at 2001 when the singer left the Sony label that year and moved on to Warner Bros. Know that, and that the title's "for ladies only" reference isn't enforceable by law, and Solo Para Mujeres makes any day Valentine's day for Arjona fans. ~ David Jeffries

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ricardo Arjona

Product Info

  • UPC: 887654327321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)