Now, Volume 45
by Various Artists

Now, Volume 45
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  368VS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Live While We're Young - One Direction
  • 2.I Cry - Flo Rida
  • 3.Die Young - Ke$ha
  • 4.Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) - Ne-Yo
  • 5.Don't Stop the Party - Pitbull - (featuring Thomas Joseph Rozdilsky)
  • 6.Sweet Nothing - Florence Welch / Calvin Harris
  • 7.Hall of Fame - The Script - (featuring
  • 8.Daylight - Maroon 5
  • 9.Home - Phillip Phillips
  • 10.A Team, The - Ed Sheeran
  • 11.We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together - Taylor Swift
  • 12.Catch My Breath - Kelly Clarkson
  • 13.Try - P!nk
  • 14.Feel Again - OneRepublic
  • 15.It's Time - Imagine Dragons
  • 16.Cruise - Florida Georgia Line
  • 17.Don't Look Back - Born Cages
  • 18.In the End - Black Veil Brides
  • 19.Anna Sun - Walk the Moon
  • 20.Safe and Sound - Capital Cities

Product Description:

Taylor Swift's "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" is the lone Hot 100 number one single featured on the 45th volume of the U.S. Now series, released in February 2013. Rihanna's "Diamonds" and Bruno Mars' "Locked Out of Heaven," the singles that held the top position during the two previous months, are not featured. Beyond "Never Ever," five other songs here, including Ke$ha's "Die Young," One Direction's "Live While We're Young," and Flo Rida's "I Cry," reached the Top Ten of the Hot 100. Once again, the lone R&B artist appears with a dance-pop single that wasn't aired on rap/R&B stations; this time, it's Ne-Yo with the Stargate-produced "Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)." Dance-pop indeed remains dominant, though the likes of Phillip Phillips ("Home"), Imagine Dragons ("It's Time"), and Florida Georgia Line ("Cruise") break it up a bit. When the compilation was released, all 16 of the principal songs were still on the Hot 100. Most of them were on the way down, but the series remains timely and an accurate reflection of the chart. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099946354129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)