U.D.O. Best of U.D.O.

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AFMD 4342

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Label: Afm Records


  • 1.Animal House
  • 2.Break the Rules
  • 3.Heart of Gold
  • 4.Two Faced Woman
  • 5.Metal Eater
  • 6.Desperate Balls
  • 7.Future Land
  • 8.Independence Day
  • 9.They Want War
  • 10.In the Darkness
  • 11.Freelance Man
  • 12.No Limits
  • 13.Timebomb
  • 14.Love Machine
  • 15.I'm a Rebel
  • 16.Faceless World
  • 17.The Key

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this 1999 collection from the German Metal band fronted by former Accept vocalist Udo Dirkschneider. Reissued to coincide with the 25th anniversary of U.D.O. (the band), this is a perfect introduction for the uninitiated. For longtime fans, this serves as a reminder of how Heavy Metal should be played! 17 tracks including 'Animal House', 'Break The Rules' and 'Metal Eater'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for U.D.O.

Product Info:

  • UPC: 884860065429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item