The Place Beyond the Pines
by Mike Patton / Various Artists

The Place Beyond the Pines
6 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EDF9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Label: Milan Records


  • 1.Schenectady
  • 2.Family Trees
  • 3.Bromance
  • 4.Forest of Conscience
  • 5.Beyond the Pines
  • 6.Evergreen
  • 7.Misremembering
  • 8.Sonday
  • 9.Coniferae
  • 10.Eclipse of the Son
  • 11.The Snow Angel
  • 12.Handsome Luke
  • 13.Please Stay - The Cryin' Shames
  • 14.Miserere Mei - Vladimir Ivanoff
  • 15.Fratres for Strings and Percussion - Arvo Part
  • 16.Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri - Ennio Morricone
  • 17.The Wolves (Act I and II) - Bon Iver

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mike Patton

Product Info

  • UPC: 731383662621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)