Janice Harper Bon Voyage: The Best of Janice Harper

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.95
Your Price: $15.26
You Save: $1.69 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LBVD 145

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Label: Libra Verde


  • 1.Devotion
  • 2.Hands Across the Sea
  • 3.Tell Me That You Love Me
  • 4.Come on Home, All's Forgiven
  • 5.Moonlit Sea
  • 6.That's Why I Was Born
  • 7.I'm Making Love to You
  • 8.In Time
  • 9.Georgie Porgie
  • 10.I Was Hoping You'd Ask Me
  • 11.Let There Be Love
  • 12.Forever, Forever
  • 13.Deed I Do
  • 14.Love is a Dangerous Thing
  • 15.I Need You
  • 16.Where Shall I Find Him
  • 17.Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • 18.I Am Forgetting You
  • 19.Cry Me a River
  • 20.Al Di La
  • 21.Lover's Gotta Cry (Once in Awhile)
  • 22.He Just Checked in
  • 23.Just Whistle
  • 24.Hello Dolly
  • 25.Bon Voyage

Product Description:

One of the greatest pop singers of the 60s is immortalized here in this collection mixing hits with rare, seldom-heard tracks that illustrate Harper's timeless appeal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 609465980027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item