The Four Esquires Love Me Forever

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $16.95
SALE PRICE: $14.65
You Save: $2.30 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LV 141

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Label: Libra Verde


  • 1.Love Me Forever
  • 2.Always & Forever
  • 3.I Walk Down The Street
  • 4.The Big Dance
  • 5.Wonderful One
  • 6.Wouldn't It Be Wonderful
  • 7.Repeat After Me (with Rosemary June)
  • 8.Hideaway
  • 9.The Land Of You And Me
  • 10.Follow Me
  • 11.Lucky Old Sun
  • 12.My Heart Belongs To Only You
  • 13.Maybe Someday (with Susan Capone)
  • 14.Make Them Mine
  • 15.Can't Stop singing That Song
  • 16.Summer Vacation
  • 17.Adorable
  • 18.Look Homeward Angel
  • 19.007
  • 20.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 21.Sweet 16 She'll Never Be
  • 22.The Chop Stick Rock
  • 23.Act Your Age
  • 24.So Ends The Night

Product Description:

Philadelphia's The Four Esquires hit the charts in the 50s and 60s with a short string of memorable pop cuts, this collection gathers their career best all in one place.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 50,406
  • UPC: 609465980225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item