Exile Discovery Vaults

Discovery Vaults
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.97 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EDD2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Eone Nashville


  • Buy for $0.991.Super Love
  • Buy for $0.992.Kiss You All Over
  • Buy for $0.993.Give Me One More Chance
  • Buy for $0.994.Woke Up in Love
  • Buy for $0.995.Keep It in the Middle of the Road
  • Buy for $0.996.I Can't Get Close Enough
  • Buy for $0.997.How Bad Can it Be
  • Buy for $0.998.In the Blink of an Eye
  • Buy for $0.999.Heart of Steel
  • Buy for $0.9910.Nobody's Talking

Product Description:

Discovery Vaults collects ten Exile tracks, mainly from the mid- to late '80s, that achieved number one status at the time of their release. Many of these songs appealed to both the pop and country audiences, achieving crossover popularity. Some of the highlights from this budget-priced collection include "Woke Up in Love," "Kiss You All Over," and "Give Me One More Chance." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Exile

Product Info

  • UPC: 015095781123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)