Ronnie Earl Just for Today

Just for Today
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EDCX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Label: Stony Plain Music


  • 1.The Big Train
  • 2.Blues for Celie
  • 3.Miracle
  • 4.Heart of Glass
  • 5.Rush Hour
  • 6.Vernice's Boogie
  • 7.Blues for Hubert Sumlin
  • 8.Equinox
  • 9.Ain't Nobody's Business
  • 10.Robert Nighthawk Stomp
  • 11.Jukein'
  • 12.I'd Rather Go Blind
  • 13.Pastorale

Product Description:

Personnel: Ronnie Earl (guitar); Dave Limina (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Lorne Entress (drums).
Liner Note Author: Ronnie Earl.
Recording information: The Narrows Center For The Arts, Fall River, MA; The Natick Center For The Arts, Natick, MA; The Regent Theatre, Arlington, MA.
Photographers: Tom Hazeltine; Debbie Blanchard; Majorie Butler.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Earl

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,327
  • UPC: 772532136327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)