Peabo Bryson Ballads

10% OFF
List Price: $9.95
Your Price: $8.96
You Save: 99¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EDCQ
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.I'm So into You
  • 2.Feel the Fire
  • 3.Reaching for the Sky
  • 4.What You Won't Do for Love - (featuring Natalie Cole)
  • 5.Let the Feeling Flow
  • 6.Give Me Your Love
  • 7.We Don't Have to Talk (About Love)
  • 8.Tonight, I Celebrate My Love - (featuring Roberta Flack)
  • 9.Show and Tell
  • 10.All My Love
  • 11.She's a Woman
  • 12.You're Looking Like Love to Me - (featuring Roberta Flack)

Product Description:

Here's a straightforward, non-definitive, 12-track sampling of Peabo Bryson's ballads. It couldn't possibly distinguish itself that much from other Bryson anthologies; it's not as if those are filled with dancefloor jams. Ballads covers the singer's Capitol releases, from 1977's Reaching for the Sky (the title track, "Feel the Fire") through 1989's All My Love (a cover of Al Wilson's "Show and Tell"). Two of his biggest duet hits with Roberta Flack ("Tonight, I Celebrate My Love" and "You're Looking Like Love to Me"), as well as one with Natalie Cole (a cover of Bobby Caldwell's "What You Won't Do for Love") are also included. None of the Disney soundtrack hits are here. Ditto "Without You (Love Theme from Leonard, Pt. 6)." ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Peabo Bryson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,566
  • UPC: 5099991217424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)