Tesla Five Man Video Band

Five Man Video Band
14% OFF
Rating 5.0
15 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $19.98
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $17.15 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.83 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EDCC
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 16 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Geffen Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Comin' Atcha Live/Truckin'
    2. Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)
    3. The Way It Is
    4. We Can Work It Out
    5. Signs
    6. Gettin' Better
    7. Before My Eyes
    8. Paradise
    9. Lodi
    10. Mother's Little Helper
    11. Modern Day Cowboy
    12. Love Song
    13. Tommy's Down Home
    14. Little Suzi
    15. Down Fo' Boogie

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

California's hard rock quintet Tesla mix decidedly classic rock influences with a modern metal edge. Their love of classic rock 'n roll and blues can be glimpsed on this filmed concert performance, at which they perform the Five Man Electrical Band's "Signs" (one of their biggest radio hits) and The Beatles "We Can Work It Out." In addition, they play several of their original songs at this 1990 concert at Philadelphia's famous Trocadero venue.

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | Rock And Roll

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tesla

Product Info:

  • UPC: 606949323899
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre: