Millie Jackson The Moods of Millie Jackson: Her Best Ballads

The Moods of Millie Jackson: Her Best Ballads
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  369AC
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Kent Records UK


  • 1.There You Are
  • 2.A Love of Your Own
  • 3.I Can't Say Goodbye
  • 4.From Her Arms To Mine
  • 5.If Loving You is Wrong
  • 6.Solitary Love Affair
  • 7.Special Occasion
  • 8.It Hurts So Good
  • 9.Good To the Very Last Drop
  • 10.I'll Be Rolling With the Punches
  • 11.I'm Tired of Hiding
  • 12.I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You
  • 13.How Do You Feel the Morning After
  • 14.Angel In Your Arms
  • 15.I Just Can't Stand It
  • 16.It's Gonna Take Some Time This Time
  • 17.Loving Arms
  • 18.Making the Best of a Bad Situation
  • 19.I Still Love You (You Still Love Me)
  • 20.Child of God

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Sean Hampsey.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Millie Jackson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,813
  • UPC: 029667239127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)