Skyy Skyy Line

Skyy Line
List Price: $17.99
Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3699V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:


  • 1.Let's Celebrate
  • 2.Call Me
  • 3.Girl In Blue
  • 4.Jam the Box
  • 5.When You Touch Me
  • 6.Gonna Get It On
  • 7.Get Into the Beat
  • 8.Call Me [12" Version]
  • 9.Let's Celebrate [12" Version]
  • 10.Call Me
  • 11.Let's Celebrate

Product Description:

Skyy: Solomon Roberts Jr., Anibol Boochie' Sierra, Gerald Lebon, Tommy McConnell, Larry Greenberg, Denise "Flo" Crawford, Bonnie "H" Dunning, Dolores Dunning Milligan (vocals).
Additional personnel includes: Randy Muller (flute, keyboards, background vocals).
Producers: Randy Muller, Solomon Roberts Jr.
Digitally remastered by Tom Moulton (Frankford Wayne Mastering Labs, New York).
Personnel: Randy Muller (flute, keyboards).
Audio Mixers: John Bradley ; Randy Muller; Solomon Roberts, Jr.
Liner Note Author: Christian John Wikane.
Photographer: Marlis Mathews.
Arranger: Randy Muller.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Skyy

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929043633
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)