Bobby Bare The Real Thing

The Real Thing
25% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $20.98
Sale Price: $18.88
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $15.78 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.20 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AHA3
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Omni


  • 1.Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • 2.The Chicago Story
  • 3.Barbara Joy
  • 4.California Dreams
  • 5.Singer of Sad Songs
  • 6.Real Thing, The (More Than a Memory)
  • 7.Tulsa County
  • 8.Maggie (I Wish We'd Never Met)
  • 9.Homecoming
  • 10.Come on Home and Sing the Blues to Daddy
  • 11.I Hate Goodbyes
  • 12.What's Your Mama's Name, Child
  • 13.You Know Who
  • 14.A Train That Never Runs
  • 15.An Offer She Couldn't Refuse
  • 16.A Restless Wind
  • 17.Send Tomorrow to the Moon
  • 18.Poison Red Berries
  • 19.I'll Love the Hurt Out of You
  • 20.Ride Me Down Easy
  • 21.The Streets of Baltimore
  • 22.The Town that Broke My Heart
  • 23.A Rainy Day in Richmond
  • 24.(Margie's At) The Lincoln Park Inn

Product Description:

Personnel: The Jordanaires (vocals); Jerry Stembridge, Pete Wade, Ray Edenton, Bill Rice (guitar); Fred Carter, Jr., Harold Bradley (electric guitar); Pete Drake (steel guitar); Buddy Spicher (fiddle); Charlie McCoy (harmonica, vibraphone); Danny Flowers (harmonica); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Bob Moore (electric bass); Buddy Harman (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Alvin Lucia.
Liner Note Author: Alvin Lucia.
Recording information: RCA Victor's Nashville Sound Studio, Nashville, TN (1966-1973).
Arrangers: Don Tweedy; Cam Mullins; Bergen White.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Bare

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 123,810
  • UPC: 725543916921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country: Nashville Sound Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre: