Fourplay Fourplay

37 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9W4Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 17, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA


  • 1.Bali Run
  • 2.101 Eastbound
  • 3.Foreplay
  • 4.Moonjogger
  • 5.Max-O-Man
  • 6.After the Dance - (with El DeBarge)
  • 7.Quadrille
  • 8.Midnight Stroll
  • 9.October Morning
  • 10.Wish You Were Here
  • 11.Rain Forest

Product Description:

Fourplay: Bob James (keyboards), Lee Ritenour (guitar), Nathan East (bass, background vocals), Harvey Mason (drums).
Additional personnel: Darell DeBarge, Nathan East (background vocals).
Engineers: Don Murray, Jeff Gillette, Khaliq Glover, Femi Jiya.
All songs written or co-written by members of Fourplay, except "After The Dance" (Marvin Gaye).
The Grammy-nominated jazz quartet Fourplay has taken the contemporary genre referred to as both "Smooth Jazz" and "NAC" (New Adult Contemporary) to a new level of popularity. Mixing sauve, urban R&B arrangements with jazz chords and structures, the supergroup--made up of Bob James, Nathan East, Harvey Mason, and Lee Ritenour--has been a consistent presence at the top of the jazz charts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Fourplay

Product Info

  • UPC: 075992665629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)