Gaither Vocal Band Together

Gaither Vocal Band - Together
29 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  9W2W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Gaither Vocal Band ~ Reunited ~ $11.70

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: October 23, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Spring House
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Holy Highway
    2. Great Day
    3. Love Is Like A River
    4. Sweet, Sweet, Spirit
    5. Old Campmeeting Days - Featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
    6. Bran New Song - Featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
    7. Get Up In Jesus' Name - Featuring Gordon Mote, Gaither Vocal Band
    8. Wake Up Dancin' - Featuring Gordon Mote
    9. Praise, My Soul, The King of Heaven
    10. Goodby World, Goodby
    11. Blow The Trumpet In Zion
    12. Heaven's Joy Awaits
    13. Holy Is The Lord
    14. Nothing But The Blood - Featuring the Gaither Vocal Band and Ernie Haase & Signature Sound with Audience
    15. Leaving On The Everlasting Arms - Featuring Jeff Easter on Harmonica
    16. John In The Jordan - Featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound, Kevin Williams
    17. Swing Down Chariot
    18. Sinner's Plea
    19. Tho' Autumn's Coming On - Featuring Bill Gaither
    20. America - Medley
    21. Sitting At The Foot of Jesus
    22. I Then Shall Live
    23. These Are They

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

This gospel music release brings the Gaither Vocal Band together with Ernie Haase & Signature Sound for a rousingly worshipful treat, with 23 tracks sung in glorious eight-part harmony.


  • 1.Holy Highway [DVD]
  • 2.Great Day [DVD]
  • 3.Love Is Like a River [DVD]
  • 4.Sweet, Sweet, Spirit [DVD]
  • 5.Old Campmeeting Days [DVD]
  • 6.Brand New Song [DVD]
  • 7.Get Up in Jesus' Name [DVD]
  • 8.Wake Up Dancin' [DVD]
  • 9.Praise, My Soul, The King of Heaven [DVD]
  • 10.Goodby World, Goodby [DVD]
  • 11.Blow the Trumpet in Zion [DVD]
  • 12.Heaven's Joy Awaits [DVD]
  • 13.Holy Is the Lord [DVD]
  • 14.Nothing But the Blood [DVD]
  • 15.Leaving on the Everlasting Arms [DVD]
  • 16.John in the Jordan [DVD]
  • 17.Swing Down Chariot [DVD]
  • 18.Sinner's Plea [DVD]
  • 19.Tho' Autumn's Coming On [DVD]
  • 20.America Medley: America the Beautiful / God Bless America / The Star - Spangl
  • 21.Sitting at the Feet of Jesus [DVD]
  • 22.I Then Shall Live [DVD]
  • 23.These Are They [DVD]
  • 24.[Bonus Material] [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Gaither Vocal Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 617884478193
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)