FM Surveillance

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.69 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2.30 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9V6A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013


  • Buy for $0.991.Rocket Roll
  • Buy for $0.992.Orion
  • Buy for $0.993.Horizons
  • Buy for $0.994.Random Harvest
  • Buy for $0.995.Shapes of Things
  • Buy for $0.996.Seventh Heaven
  • Buy for $0.997.Father Time
  • Buy for $0.998.Sofa Back
  • Buy for $0.999.Destruction

Product Description:

Personnel: Ben Mink (vocals, electric mandolin, electric violin); Cameron Hawkins (vocals, piano, synthesizer, bass guitar); Martin Deller (drums, percussion).
Liner Note Author: Kylie Olsson.
Recording information: Sounds Interchange, Toronto, Canada.
Photographer: John Gerzog.
Arranger: FM .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for FM

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929438248
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)