Lynsey de Paul Sugar and Beyond: Anthology 1972-1974 (2-CD)

Sugar and Beyond: Anthology 1972-1974 (2-CD)
Only 4 copies left
CYBER SALE: $22.19 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.80 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9V5W
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sugar Me
  • 2.Storm In a Teacup
  • 3.Getting a Drag
  • 4.Brandy
  • 5.Mama Do
  • 6.Ivory Tower
  • 7.Doctor Doctor
  • 8.Crossword Puzzle
  • 9.Water
  • 10.Sleeping Blue Nights
  • 11.The Way It Goes
  • 12.Rockerdile
  • 13.Just Visiting
  • 14.House of Cards
  • 15.Taking It On

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All Night
  • 2.Blind Leading the Blind
  • 3.Won't Somebody Dance With Me
  • 4.So Good To You
  • 5.Ooh I Do
  • 6.Nothing Really Lasts Forever
  • 7.My Man and Me
  • 8.Moonrise
  • 9.Taste Me
  • 10.Let's Boogie
  • 11.Dancing On a Saturday Night
  • 12.Lying Again
  • 13.If Only
  • 14.Rainbow
  • 15.Nursery Rhyme
  • 16.When I'm Alone With You
  • 17.No Honestly
  • 18.Central Park Arrest

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Robson.
Photographer: Lynsey de Paul.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929599239
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)