Con Funk Shun Con Funk Shun / Secrets

Con Funk Shun / Secrets
10% OFF
List Price: $23.99
Your Price: $21.59
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CHYR 2915553
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013


  • 1.Music is the Way
  • 2.Tell Me That You Like It
  • 3.Never Be the Same
  • 4.Owe It To Myself
  • 5.Foley Park
  • 6.Nothing To Lose By Trying
  • 7.Forever Just Ain't Long Enough
  • 8.Another Word
  • 9.Sure Feels Good To Me Secrets
  • 10.Doo Wha Cha Wanna Do
  • 11.Who is the Time
  • 12.Indian Summer Love
  • 13.Tear In My Eye
  • 14.Ffun
  • 15.Secrets
  • 16.Confunkshunize Ya
  • 17.I'll Set You Out OK
  • 18.Indian Summer Love [Instrumental]
  • 19.Ffun [12" Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Cooper (vocals, guitar, electric sitar, timbales, background vocals); Paul Harrell (vocals, flute, saxophone); Karl Fuller (vocals, trumpet, flugelhorn); Felton C. Pilate II (vocals, bass trumpet, trombone, piano, synthesizer); Danny Thomas (vocals, piano, Clavinet, synthesizer); Cedric Martin (vocals, bass guitar); Louis McCall (vocals, drums, percussion); Jimmy Thompson (congas).
Liner Note Author: Rico Washington.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Con Funk Shun

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,164
  • UPC: 5013929155534
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item