Dexter Wansel Digital Groove World

Digital Groove World
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $19.34
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AH95
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: CD Baby


  • Buy for $0.991.Capetown
  • Buy for $0.992.Believe This
  • Buy for $0.993.My Vacation
  • Buy for $0.994.A Kool Summer
  • Buy for $0.995.Five Months to Mars
  • Buy for $0.996.Apple Martini
  • Buy for $0.997.You Can Make It What You Wish
  • Buy for $0.998.Trance Fusion
  • Buy for $0.999.Time to Wind Down
  • Buy for $0.9910.South African Safari
  • Buy for $0.9911.Dark Matter
  • Buy for $0.9912.Rik's Hot Sauce

Product Description:

A fusion of contemporary jazz/r&b, with piano and electric keyboards as the main instruments, however it does contain other lead instruments and vocals. The concept of the CD is based on mid-tempo grooves and melodic music.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dexter Wansel

Product Info

  • UPC: 825346476926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)