Johnny "Guitar" Watson Ain't That a Bitch / A Real Mother for Ya

List Price: $26.99
Your Price: $24.29
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PID 1090875

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Cherry Red UK


  • 1.I Need It
  • 2.I Want To Ta-Ta You Baby
  • 3.Superman Lover
  • 4.Ain't That a Bitch
  • 5.Since I Met You Baby
  • 6.We're No Exception
  • 7.Won't You Forgive Me Baby
  • 8.A Real Mother For Ya
  • 9.Nothing Left To Be Desired
  • 10.Your Love is My Love
  • 11.The Real Deal
  • 12.Tarzan
  • 13.I Wanna Thank You
  • 14.Lover Jones

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Daryl Easlea.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny "Guitar" Watson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929154636
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)