Lucinda Williams Live From Austin, TX '89

Lucinda Williams - Live From Austin, TX '89
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $16.07
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $0.88 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  AH8J
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 14 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: November 11, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: New West Records
  • Digipak
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS HD 5.1 - English
    • LPCM 2.0 - English
    1. Big Red Sun Blues
    2. Wild And Blue
    3. Am I Too Blue
    4. Crescent City
    5. Nothing In Rambling
    6. The Night's Too Long
    7. Abandoned
    8. I Just Wanted To See You So Bad
    9. Side Of The Road
    10. Price To Pay
    11. Disgusted
    12. Something About What Happens When We Talk
    13. Passionate Kisses
    14. Changed The Locks
    15. Happy Woman Blues

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:


  • 1.Big Red Sun Blues
  • 2.Wild and Blue
  • 3.Am I Too Blue
  • 4.Crescent City
  • 5.Nothing In Rambling
  • 6.The Night's Too Long
  • 7.Abandoned
  • 8.I Just Wanted To See You So Bad
  • 9.Side of The Road
  • 10.Price To Pay 1
  • 11.Disgusted
  • 12.Something About What Happens When We Talk
  • 13.Passionate Kisses
  • 14.Changed The Locks
  • 15.Happy Woman Blues
  • 16.Can't Let Go [DVD]

Description by RED Distribution:

This show captures everything she does - simple folk, gusty blues, heart-worn country, American roots, rock and roll. I Just Wanted To See You So Bad will make you ache; Crescent City will make you yearn for a New Orleans that may be lost.
Changed The Locks, about a broken relationship, is as direct as any song ever written. She can turn from fragile to hard as stone, from one song to the next, but no matter what she sings, you can tell she's been there.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Lucinda Williams

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 99,515
  • UPC: 607396806522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)