Justin Timberlake Essential Mixes

Essential Mixes
10 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.74 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.25 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9V3V
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sony UK


  • 1.Cry Me a River
  • 2.LoveStoned / I Think She Knows
  • 3.Like I Love You
  • 4.Rock Your Body
  • 5.Senorita
  • 6.My Love
  • 7.SexyBack
  • 8.LoveStoned / I Think She Knows
  • 9.What Goes Around... Comes Around
  • 10.Rock Your Body
  • 11.SexyBack

Product Description:

Essential Mixes is an 11-track compilation showcasing the most popular dance remixes of singles from Justin Timberlake's first two solo albums, Justified and FutureSex/LoveSounds. "SexyBack" is present in two forms, reshaped by Linus Loves and Pokerface, and "LoveStoned" also gets two looks -- from Tiesto and Justice -- while all the other major A-sides (such as "Cry Me a River" and "Rock Your Body") are represented. It's a convenient overview of the club mixes from Timberlake's several single releases.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Justin Timberlake

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 99,439
  • UPC: 886977612923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)