John Hiatt - Live from Austin, Texas

John Hiatt - Live from Austin, Texas
11 ratings
Only 6 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  9V38
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 24 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 1, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: New West Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Slipcase
  • Tracks:
    1. Icy Blue Heart
    2. Loving a Hurricane
    3. When You Hold Me Tight
    4. Your Dad Did
    5. Straight Outta Time
    6. Memphis in the Meantime
    7. Something Wild
    8. Have a Little Faith in Me
    9. Buffalo River Home
    10. Thing Called Love
    11. Angel
    12. Tennessee Plates
    13. Slow Turning
    14. Perfectly Good Guitar

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - 01/01/2006
"[B]acked by a roadhouse band who deliver cracking roots-rock on a set drawn from his first two decades, delivered with his customary energy and passion."

Product Description:

Dubbed "the songwriter's songwriter," John Hiatt has been crafting his woefully underrated brew of rock melodics, Nashville twang, and clever turns of phrase since the mid-1970s. The critically acclaimed cult icon is captured live in this 1993 appearance on PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, which has been expanded from its televised half-hour episode to include all 90 minutes of the performance, boasting a stellar mix of tender ballads and hotwired rockers that features "Icy Blue Heart," "Loving a Hurricane," "Buffalo River Home," and "Tennessee Plates."


  • 1.Icy Blue Heart [DVD]
  • 2.Loving a Hurricane [DVD]
  • 3.When You Hold Me Tight [DVD]
  • 4.Your Dad Did [DVD]
  • 5.Straight Outta Time [DVD]
  • 6.Memphis in the Meantime [DVD]
  • 7.Something Wild [DVD]
  • 8.Have a Little Faith in Me [DVD]
  • 9.Buffalo River Home [DVD]
  • 10.Thing Called Love [DVD]
  • 11.Angel [DVD]
  • 12.Tennessee Plates [DVD]
  • 13.Slow Turning [DVD]
  • 14.Perfectly Good Guitar [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 105,449
  • UPC: 607396801626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)