Suicidal Tendencies 13

10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SUCD 6454
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Suicidal Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Shake It Out
  • Buy for $1.292.Smash It!
  • Buy for $1.293.This Ain't a Celebration
  • Buy for $1.294.God Only Knows Who I Am
  • Buy for $1.295.Make Your Stand
  • Buy for $1.296.Who's Afraid?
  • Buy for $1.297.Show Some Love... Tear It Down
  • Buy for $1.298.Cyco Style
  • Buy for $1.299.Slam City
  • Buy for $1.2910.Till My Last Breath
  • Buy for $1.2911.Living the Fight
  • Buy for $1.2912.Life... (Can't Live with It, Can't Live Without It)
  • Buy for $1.2913.This World

Product Description:

Personnel: Mike Muir (vocals); Dean Pleasants, Nico Santora (guitar); Eric Moore (drums).
Recording information: Interscope Studios; St Studio; Stall #2; Titan Studio.
California thrash punks Suicidal Tendencies appeared in the early '80s with a unique take on the emerging skatepunk sound and no end of aggressive, angsty lyrics and controversial subject matter. Thirty years after their debut, they return with 13, their first album of new material in 13 years and coincidentally their 13th album. Produced by Suicidal frontman Mike Muir, the album includes 13 tracks of the type of petulant, cathartic, thrashy hardcore the band is known for and includes cameos by Larry Linkogle and Jimmy Fitzpatrick of Metal Mulisha as well as a gang of professional skaters adding their voices to the track "Show Some Love... Tear It Down." ~ Fred Thomas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Suicidal Tendencies

Product Info:

  • UPC: 881034186454
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: