Shawn McDonald The Analog Sessions

The Analog Sessions
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SPAW 09289
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 2013
  • Label: Sparrow


  • 1.Eyes Forward
  • 2.What Are You Waiting For
  • 3.Gravity
  • 4.Closer
  • 5.Through It All
  • 6.Rise
  • 7.Captivated
  • 8.Beautiful
  • 9.The Space Between
  • 10.Take My Hand
  • 11.All I Need
  • 12.What Are You Waiting For [Radio]
  • 13.Through It All [Radio]

Product Description:

Personnel: Shawn McDonald (guitar); Nathan Hiltner (guitar); Christopher Stevens (keyboards, programming); Travis Laws (drums).
Audio Mixer: Christopher Stevens .
Recording information: FabMusic, Franklin, TN; Welcome To 1979, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Eden Frangipane.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shawn McDonald

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099990928925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item